» View News Archive

NEWS 2019

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ATV/MC GIFT CARDS

Posted 03/06/2019

Race Gas


ROCKY MOUNTAIN ATV/MC GIFT CARDS

We are exciting to announce that MMRS members will be eligible to receive a Rocky Mountain Gift Card when they race at our events in 2019.

Riders will have to option to get a $15 or $10 gift card per event they attend.

If you pre-register online for a race you will receive $15, all entries the day of the race will receive $10. You will receive your credit electronically and can be used for any product available online at Rocky Mountain ATV/MC. You don't have to do anything else. As long as we have your name, address and email in our system you will receive the credit.

Check out all the details: download PDF

A big thanks to Rocky Mountain ATV/MC !!  Be sure to check out all the products available online  www.rockymountainatvmc.com





MMRS CLASS MOVE UP LIST

Posted 02/13/2019

MMRS CLASS MOVE UP LIST

Congratulations to the following riders who have earned move up status for 2019.

Junior to Intermediate

Mitchell Rempel

Cole Hartman

Devin Rae

Kyle Jones

Jeremy McKie

Matthew Cemovic

Jamie Powell

Carlos Ponce

Brandon Feijo

Cameron Wrozyna

Beginner to Junior

Braden Malley

Luca Fabiano

Jimmi Morris

Blake Minor

Gavin Layman

Any questions or concerns can be addressed by contacting MMRS.

info@mmrs.ca     905-349-2711

Don't forget to get your membership - get your membership and sign you waiver online - your membership card will be mailed to you. No waivers to sign at gate or sign in.

http://mmrs.ca/membership-form.php

Stay safe during this crazy winter weather - think spring...




MMRS OPENING WEEKEND

Posted 01/16/2019

MMRS OPENING WEEKEND, COCHRANES APRIL 27, 28

Only 100 more sleeps until we start our season with our MX school and practice weekend at the Cochrane track.

Our MX school is an excellent opportunity to learn all the basics, get comfortable with the track and get lots of seat time.

Mark you calendars and get ready for an awesome race season.

Also, a reminder that you can get your MMRS membership online. We have streamlined it all into one step. You can purchase your membership and sign the required waivers online. Your membership card will then be mailed out to you.

You will be ready to ride !

http://www.mmrs.ca/membership-form.php

M.M.R.S. 2019 SCHEDULE

Posted 01/01/2019

We are stoked to announce our 2019 Schedule. We will start with our MX School and practice weekend followed by our Eastern Provincial Series. Included is our newest track, Cypress Yard in Tweed.

Our  Madoc National will be Aug. 23-25  More details to follow.

Mark your calendars and get ready for the 2019 season.

MMRS SCHEDULE 2019
Dates 
Sat.  April 27, 2019COCHRANES MX SCHOOL/FLAGGER/PRACTICE
Sunday, April 28, 2019COCHRANES PRACTICE DAY
Sat. May 4, 2019COCHRANES PRACTICE DAY
Sunday, May 5, 2019COCHRANES EASTERN PROVINCIAL #1
Sat. May 11, 2019MUTTCO PRACTICE DAY
Sunday, May 12, 2019MUTTCO  EASTERN PROVINCIAL #2
Sat. May 18, 19 2019 
Sat. May 25, 2019SAND DEL LEE PRACTICE DAY*NO MRC MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED
Sunday May 26, 2019SAND DEL LEE EASTERN PROVINCIAL #3*NO MRC MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED
Sat. June 1, 2019MADOC PRACTICE DAY
Sunday, June 2, 2019MADOC EASTERN PROVINCIAL #4
Sat. June 8, 2019MUTTCO PRACTICE DAY
Sat. June 9, 2019MUTTCO PROVINCIAL #5
Sat. June 15, 2019COCHRANES PRACTICE DAY
Sunday, June 16, 2019COCHRANES EASTERN PROVINCIAL #6
June 22,23  2019 
Sat. June 29,30  2019 
Sat. July 6, 2019CYPRESS YARD PRACTICE DAY
Sun. July 7, 2019CYPRESS YARD EASTERN PROVINCIAL #7
July 13,14  2019 
July 20,21  2019 
July 27,28  2019 
Sat. August 3, 2019MADOC PRACTICE DAY
Sunday August 4, 2019MADOC EASTERN PROVINCIAL #8
Aug. 10,11  2019 
Aug. 17,18  2019 
Friday, August 23, 2019MADOC AMATEUR NATIONAL - PRACTICE
Sat. August 24, 2019MADOC AMATEUR NATIONAL - EASTERN PROVINCIAL #9*NO MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED FOR NATIONAL
Sunday, August 25, 2019MADOC AMATEUR NATIONAL - EASTERN PROVINCIAL #9*NO MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED FOR NATIONAL
Aug.31, Sept1  2019 
Sat. Sept. 7, 2019CYPRESS YARD PRACTICE DAY
Sunday Sept 8, 2019CYPRESS YARD EASTERN PROVINCIAL #10
Sept 14,15  2019 
Friday Sept 20, 2019MUTTCO PRACTICE DAY
Sat. Sept 21, 2019
MUTTCO  EASTERN PROV. #11/ BANQUET